All rights reserved.
President

Marc Rue - Northstar Safety Inc
794 W Main Ave
West Fargo, ND 58078-1124
Phone: 701-282-2110
mrue@northstarsafety.com
President Elect

Chris Rathjen - Newman Signs Inc
PO Box 1728     
Jamestown , ND 58402-17284
Phone: 701-252-1970
crathjen@newmansigns.com

Secretary

Matt Krengel - Street Smart Rental Inc
7526 4th Ave
Lino Lakes, MN 55014
Phone 651-653-4646
mkrengel@streetsmartrental.com
Northland Chapter Officers

Chad  Weatherman - 3M - Traffic Safety Systems
21671 County Highway 32        
Rochert, MN 56578
Phone 605-376-2771  Fax 218-847-2101
cweatherman@mmm.com

Reed Leidle - Safety Signs Inc
19784 Kenrick Ave
Lakeville , MN 55044
Phone: 952-469-6700 Fax: 952-469-6689
reed@safetysigns-mn.com
Board of Directors

Chris Rathjen - Newman Signs Inc
PO Box 1728
Jamestown, ND  58402-1728
Phone: 701-252-1970
crathjen@newmansigns.com

Justin Ramsey - North Dakota DOT
608 East Boulevard Ave
Bismarck, ND 58505
Phone 701-328-4419 Fax:701-328-0310               
jramsey@nd.gov

Marc Rue - Northstar Safety Inc
794 W Main Ave
West Fargo, ND 58078-1124
Phone: 701-282-2110  Fax: 701-281-1400
mrue@northstarsafety.com

Christina Bennett - South Dakota DOT
700 East Broadway Ave
Pierre, SD 57501
Phone: 605-773-4759
Christina.Bennett@state.sd.us

Treasurer

Rick Shomion - MN DOT Office of Maintenance
395 John Ireland Blvd, MS 700
St Paul, MN 55155
Phone: 651-366-3576
rick.shomion@state.mn.us